Lindfield Public School

Excellence Innovation Opportunity Success

Telephone02 9416 1903

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Principal:  Ms Megan Lockery

Deputy Principal (K-2):  Mrs Katrin Cornell 

Deputy Principal (3-6):  Miss Angela Mustaca

Staff 2018 (PDF 234KB)